Nomination for Best Paper Award

The program committee chair is pleased to annouce that the following papers have been nominated for the Best Paper Award.
  • Advertisement Insertion in Automatically Composed Documents
    (Niranjan Damera-Venkata and Jose Bento)
  • A first approach to the automatic recognition of structural patterns in XML documents
    (Angelo Di Iorio, Silvio Peroni, Francesco Poggi and Fabio Vitali)
  • TAL Processor for Hypermedia Applications
    (Carlos Soares Neto, Hedvan Fernandes Pinto and Luiz Fernando Gomes Soares)
  • Optimal Guillotine Layout
    (Graeme Gange, Peter Stuckey and Kim Marriott)
This entry was posted in DocEng2012. Bookmark the permalink.